LouiZeForum

3D vrml
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  3Dchats / forums3Dchats / forums  

Share | 
 

 Seamless

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21 ... 40  Next
AuthorMessage
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Sun 2 Jul - 12:25

Quote :
non "source" c'est où tu as trouvé le texte ??
ah c'est toi qui l'a écrit ?? scu

me prendrai tu pour un idiot
hahahahahaha Very Happy


merci mille fois pour la traduction.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Sun 2 Jul - 12:29

tsssssssssss LOL

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Thu 6 Jul - 20:27

Je me fais chier a ecrire un truc pour thyme, tu te fais chier a traduire, et il viens meme pas lire
grrrrrrrr
hahahahahaha
Very Happy

"hey...ca sert a rien l art mec" ou plutot...
"YOU TALK TO ME....MAN"
dans Le taxi driver avec Robert de Niro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Thu 6 Jul - 21:02

http://www.seamless3d.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=215#215

et pour l'aider / and to help Thyme

I found that old gif on Sarah's , LOL ,

she made it from one of my vrml jokes , years ago


_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Thu 6 Jul - 22:07

bravo bravo Smile
tu est formidable!!
jacinto
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 0:00

ahahaahah LOL jacinto ! Smile

bah c'est pas jeune hein , tu veux le voir en vrml ? lol

http://dumenieu.free.fr/vrml/avatarspublic/to_froze/janeformarboroline.wrl

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 10:35

Well ....., I got that from Thyme , LOL ,


Quote :
Hey Alain Smile
where is this translation from jacinto please?

thyme *****





so it let me a moment to "help" my bad traslation .....


well : some infos about the 2 cousins :

Fragonard 1 :

http://musee.vet-alfort.fr/Site_GB/txt1ecor.htm



and , of course Fragonard 2 , the painter :




*****

LOL I just checked now what I wrote on seamless forum and I see that I forgot to tell the url for the jacinto's post !

hey but , dear Thyme , we have just 41 000 messages here LOL !!

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 19:19

si j avais su j'aurai pas écris , ton avatar deshabilleur résume bien Wink
et t il fait avec seamless3d?
Very Happy
ça fait peur non les écorchés?
Je me souviens quand j'allais a des cours de dessins de modèle vivant il y a longtemps rue lepic a (montmartre), il y avais un écorché, je lui ai péter le bras , en le bousculant (sans faire exprès ou c'était un acte manquer) la prof était archi furieuse contre moi déjà quel voulais pas que je m approche de lui (elle avais du se douter de quelque chose entre moi et l écorché), moi je savais plus quoi faire, j'avais trop peur de devoir rembourser , je flippais complètement, déjà qu il me faisait peur se con d écorché.
Smile
en fais en écrivant cela, je me demande s'il était pas déjà péter , le bras de l écorché et que l on m a manipulé pour que je me trouve dans la situation de lui casser le bras ..., peu être on voulais juste me faire peur ou me dégoûter du dessins....remarque ça n a pas marcher.
jacinto


Last edited by on Fri 7 Jul - 20:45; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thyme
+200
+200


Number of posts : 504
Localisation : Australia
Registration date : 2005-04-24

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 19:56

O dear how did I miss all this good seamless stuff!!!!
Papillon asking me questions and left unanswered Embarassed
So sorry everyone!
I will reply soon as I wake up
Hello to Dear Isa, jacinto, Alain and All Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.seamless3d.com
isa
+2000
+2000


Number of posts : 7075
Localisation : INDRE ET LOIRE
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 20:23

hello Smile thyme , jicer , alain

aucun rapport avec la 3d désolée Sad mais quand j'ai lu ton post jicer j'ai visité la parfumerie Fragonard a Grasse donc quand j'ai lu ca j'imagine que ca doit etre lié non? heu... je me trompe peut etre et j'ai la flemme de chercher ...

Quote :
Ils etaient dans une fraternelle rivalité, l'un réalisant des peinture de lavandieres evanescentes ( musée du louvres)

i translate for Thyme Smile

I visited a perfumery its name is" Fragonard " in France and i think to have a report with brother "fragonards" from the post of Jacinto


flower isa
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://isaworld.free.fr/site/
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 20:38

I began that :

http://perso.orange.fr/alaindumenieu/artvrml/130706.htm

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/


Last edited by on Sat 8 Jul - 23:04; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 20:55

celui la aussi est un peu ecorché
Ne trouver vous pas?
http://eol.free.fr/avatars/jicer1.wrl
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 20:58

a Isa, je ne sais pas si cela est lie peu etre , faudrai demander au proprietaire de la parfumerie... mais c est possible
Smile
mais dans le genre evanescente ya :
Rubens, ou le top du top Renoir


Last edited by on Fri 7 Jul - 22:18; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:16

well ..Thyme ...for each user who register there is a "Profil"

with these choices / Préférences

Quote :


Préférences
Toujours montrer son adresse e-mail Oui Non
Cacher sa présence en ligne Oui Non
Toujours m’avertir des réponses Oui Non
M’avertir des nouveaux Messages Privés Oui Non
Ouverture d’une Pop-Up lors de nouveaux Messages Privés. Oui Non
Toujours attacher sa signature Oui Non
Langue du Forum: AfricaansAlbanianAmharicArabicAsturianAzerbaijaniBasqueBelarusianBosnianBretonBulgarianCatalanChinese SimplifiedChinese TraditionalCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEsperantoEstonianFarsiFinnishFrenchFrisianGalegoGermanGerman(Sie)GreekHebrewHungarianIcelandicIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanKurdishLithuanianMacedonianMongolianNorvegianNorvegian NynorskPolishPortuguesePortuguese(brazil)RomanianRussianSakhaSerbianSerbian CyrillicSlovakSlovenianSpanishSpanish(argentina)SwedishTatarishThaiTurkishUighurUkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Fuseau horaire 06:09 GMT - 12 Heures07:09 GMT - 11 Heures08:09 GMT - 10 Heures09:09 GMT - 9 Heures10:09 GMT - 8 Heures11:09 GMT - 7 Heures12:09 GMT - 6 Heures13:09 GMT - 5 Heures14:09 GMT - 4 Heures14:39 GMT - 3:30 Heures15:09 GMT - 3 Heures16:09 GMT - 2 Heures17:09 GMT - 1 Heure18:09 GMT19:09 GMT + 1 Heure20:09 GMT + 2 Heures21:09 GMT + 3 Heures21:39 GMT + 3:30 Heures22:09 GMT + 4 Heures22:39 GMT + 4:30 Heures23:09 GMT + 5 Heures23:39 GMT + 5:30 Heures00:09 GMT + 6 Heures00:39 GMT + 6:30 Heures01:09 GMT + 7 Heures02:09 GMT + 8 Heures03:09 GMT + 9 Heures03:39 GMT + 9:30 Heures04:09 GMT + 10 Heures05:09 GMT + 11 Heures06:09 GMT + 12 Heures07:09 GMT + 13 Heures

as it was in french I guess that you didn't saw the :

Quote :

Préférences
......
Toujours m’avertir des réponses Oui Non

means : "to have a mail if there is an answer"

by defaults it is "no" and it is bad ! but I thought that I was not "allowed" to change that into "yes" for each member , because I don't know what is their choice ...

But don't worry ...we know where to find you LOL
( as you saw Smile

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:50

si j ouvre une parfumerie a Grasse je l appel Renoir ,
Very Happy


Last edited by on Fri 7 Jul - 23:00; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:50

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:51

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:51

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:51

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:52

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:53

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:53

Back to top Go down
View user profile
jacinto
+1000
+1000


Number of posts : 1177
Registration date : 2006-02-21

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 21:54

Smile
_____________
Auguste Renoir http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Auguste_Renoir
c est au Musee d'Orsay a Paris.
Son second fils c'est Jean Renoir le realisateur
http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jean_Renoir
grand amis de non moin celebre acteur Michel Simon
http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michel_Simon
_____________
Jean Honoré Fragonard ne a Grasse (des tableaux aux musee du louvre)
http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jean_Honor%C3%A9_Fragonard
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 23:10

http://www.immaginariofiorentino.com/suggest/susini.htm

http://www.firenze-oltrarno.net/italiano/arte/t-spec.html











Smile aussi Smile

_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
alain
fondateur
fondateur


Number of posts : 22815
Localisation : Dompierre sur Veyle ,France
Registration date : 2005-04-19

PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Fri 7 Jul - 23:14

http://www.tuscanydream.com/english/turismo/musei/specola2_e.htm



_________________
http://mixed3d.net/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Seamless   Today at 9:54

Back to top Go down
 
Seamless
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 40Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 21 ... 40  Next

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
LouiZeForum :: ARTS :: 3D art :: Worlds (vrml)-
Jump to: